Visit the main Crossref website

Ask me anything webinar for new members - April 28

This webinar is geared toward new members and is a great opportunity to get live support. A support person will be ready to answer your questions. No question is too simple, or too complex.

For example, ask us about…

  • content registration and deposit support
  • specifics on Similarity Check
  • transferring titles
  • updating your metadata

Sign up to join!
April 28, 2021, 1:00 pm (Vancouver), 3:00 pm (Chicago), 3:00 pm (Bogotá), 20.00 UTC

1 Like